Special Ingredient Requirements?
While we are not putting any claims on our products that they are dairy free or gluten free, due to other products containing dairy and gluten also being manufactured in the same premises, we can point you in the direction of products that may be suitable for you.
None of our products are certified as Gluten Free or Dairy Free. Please contact us if you require further information or have other requirements.
You might like to explore these collections for suitable sweets that match your dietary requirements